Reviews

Donald
12/9/2018
My wife and I get China One regularly. Couldn't be a nicer family that owns/runs it and they have the best white rice, period! Generous portions and very affordable.
Kelly
11/26/2018
Delicious as always!
Haven
10/9/2018
Good food, polite fast delivery. Thank you! :)
wyatt
9/22/2018
They were very friendly and quick to deliver our food.
Ellie
8/20/2018
China One is great place to get Chinese food. The owners are friendly, the food is good, and the prices are very reasonable.
Maria
7/26/2018
The food was really good! Quick customer service too!
Kia
6/27/2018
Food was great and made very quickly.
Kim
5/22/2018
Hands down, this is the best Chinese in the Oakley, Hyde Park area! And they deliver!
Evan
5/18/2018
Professional with awesome quality.
M
4/26/2018
The Pad Thai noodles were over cooked, as were the lo main noodles, and the pad Thai only had 1 flavor no acid, no sprouts, nothing that make the dish correct... which is a bummer because our first experience with this place was AWESOME. I'll give them one more try.... but not if its bad again.
Tonya
3/29/2018
We absolutely loved the food!
Tailor
3/23/2018
There very fast and the good Is always amazing. I love the donutsĀ”!
Amy
2/27/2018
Delivery fee should be stated. But very good. Delivery time was good.
Tarana
1/3/2018
Great service
Ashley
12/30/2017
Well done like my general tso chicken
Robert
12/27/2017
The online ordering process was fast, and my order was ready when I arrived to pick it up. The food was prepared just as ordered - mildly spicy. I'll definitely go back.
Amy
11/18/2017
I love China One. I used to work by it, but now have moved. I still crave it. Happened to be in the area so I had to have it. Chicken on a stick delicious, the best Mei Fun I have had.
Chris
11/10/2017
My Favorite Chinese place in this area. Great service, and food is always ready when I get there.
Jessica
8/16/2017
It could've been spicier, but I enjoyed it. Thanks
Beau
8/8/2017
It was OK but nothing to write home about. Service was friendly.
Jennifer
7/27/2017
Food was great! Service was fast and they are always so friendly and out going!
Jeremy
7/14/2017
Always fast and delicious. Never has trouble finding my townhome.
Eric
6/19/2017
The food was good and arrived quickly. The driver was very friendly. It's a bit pricey but I'm okay with that.
Julie
6/18/2017
The food was hot and delicious! It was by far some of the best Chinese food I have had in a while. Service was fast and friendly. They truly earned their 5 stars!
adam
5/20/2017
This places is A+
Bridget
4/21/2017
Great food! Great service!
Madeline
4/13/2017
Great
Dan
4/3/2017
Item missing
Julia
3/31/2017
The food was delivered in 45 minutes. They only take cash. The delivery driver was very kind and polite and he was prepared with cash change so I could tip him. The scallion pancake was delicious and
Amberly
3/18/2017
Everything was delicious, and the delivery guy is super nice every time we order from here. Thanks for the awesome service :-)
Chris
2/24/2017
Love this place, great service and I order online and drive and pick it up and it is always ready and hot. Service is outstanding. I recommend to everyone who wants to eat Chinese food.
Shakana
1/31/2017
This was my first time getting their food and my food came fast and was still very hot when arrived I will be ordering from them again
Julie
12/7/2016
The delivery guy was great. I accidentally sent him to my house instead of work. He left me a voicemail that I will treasure forever and was incredibly pleasant when he arrived to give me my food. Everything tasted great and was surprisingly warm despite the misdirection on my part. They'll be getting business from all of my coworkers as well now and now that I know they'll deliver there, me when I'm at home as well.
Stephen
12/3/2016
The general tsos chicken was absolutely terrible. No spice, terrible sauce, and the chicken was soggy. Never eating here again.
Jacob
11/27/2016
Great service in a fast time
Megan
11/21/2016
The food was good and delivered still hot within the estimated time they provided.
Jessica
11/19/2016
Worst Chinese food I've ever had. Tasted nothing like it should.
Chris
10/27/2016
One of the best Chinese restaurants there is in Cincinnati. Eat there 1 time a week, and food is always prepared correctly and very nice people. Recommend to everyone.
Robert
7/9/2016
Only place in town i'd go for Chinese food! Friendly staff and awesome food!
Dave
6/30/2016
Food from China One is always awesome!!
Emilie
6/20/2016
Food took about thirty minutes and was great. They forgot the chicken fried rice so I had to call, took another 30 min for that but still good!
Simone
6/17/2016
Quick and delicious, friendly people... no complaints!
Gregory J
6/9/2016
Fast, friendly, and courteous. Was missing a pork egg roll, but still love ordering from them
Bridget
6/1/2016
I love this place! Everyone is very friendly and helpful and the food is great!
Aaron
5/23/2016
Fried wontons were a little dry, but everything else was excellent.
Eric
5/13/2016
Fast service and great food!
Jonathan
5/2/2016
Great food, fast delivery. The food was great, it arrived hot and the delivery was fast. Ordering off the app was great and quick.
Brittany
4/15/2016
Love this place! Always great food. I've never been disappointed in service or quality of the meal! Five stars!!
Any questions please call us.